Business Woman of the Year

Melanie Adams 001

Victoria Bailey 002

Catherine Clifford 003

Elaine Keatley 004

Gemma Creasey 005


The Innovation Award

Jo Sullivan 006

Laura Murphy 007

Paula Radice 008


New Business/Startup of the Year Award

Oval Deene Ltd 009

Little Chelsea Hair & Beauty – 010

Helene Simpson Photography -011


Small Business (up to 10)

ECK Bookkeeping and Accounts LTD -012

Beau-K Florist – 013

The Travel Concept -014

Bees Homes LLP -015

The ChickBox – 016


Medium Business (11-49) 

The Grove Experience – 017

masonbryant  -018


Large Business (Over 50)

Hailsham Roadways -019

Chanctonbury Healthcare -020


Rising Star of the Year Award

Ann-Marie Miller -021

Helene Simpson- 011


Woman in Education

Paula Radice – Enjoycation CIC-008

Marie Burgess – St Leonards CE Primary Academy -022

Sally Deal – Experience Education Academy -023

Maria Lloyd – BC Beauty Training Ltd -024


Woman in Uniform

Angela Fuller – Everycare -025

Jane Board – Lymphoedema Specialist Services Ltd -026


Woman in Arts/Music/Dance Media

Debbie Adams – The Trapdoor Theatre School – 027

Interior Folk working on project called The Charm Hotel -028


Employer of the Year Award

Beau-K Florist -013

masonbryant -018

Hailsham Roadways -019


Contribution to the community

Old Town Community Library-029

The Grove Experience -017

Education Futures Trust -030

The WayfinderWoman Trust -031

You Raise Me Up-032


Mentor of the Year Award

Katy Jobbins – The Permanent Makeup Training Academy Ltd -033

mtc2 ltd  -034

Kate Daly – Old Town Community Library -029

Maria Lloyd – BC Beauty Training.-024


Woman of Courage

Victoria Mann – Be fabulous -035

Elaine Keatley – Road Riders Motorcycle Training -004



Each of our finalists is up for the Readers’ Choice Award and text votes are now open!

Simply text, EBH followed by a space and the word WIB along with the three digit voting code of the group you are voting for to 85100 (eg EBH WIB 001 ).

Voting by text costs £1.50p per vote plus one standard network rate message. Don’t forget the spaces! You can vote as often as you like before the text line closes at 11.59pm Sunday 14th July

SP BBA Digital Ltd KT18 5AD, Helpline 0333 3353351